CALENDAR

2019

Monday 14th January 2019

COR meeting starting at 18:30
LOI/Rehearsal staring at 19:15 – Ceremony of   Installation.

Monday 28th January 2019

152nd Regular Meeting starting at 19:00
Masonic Labour – Initiation TAI
To be followed by a formal Festive Board

Friday 8th February 2019

Master’s Farewell Dinner starting  at 19:00 – location and other details to be advised

Saturday 9th February 2019

153rd Regular and INSTALLATION Meeting 

The Lodge will be Close Tyled at 14:00

To be followed by a formal Festive Board

Monday 11th March 2019

COR meeting starting at 18:30
LOI/Rehearsal starting at 19:15 – Ceremony of Initiation

Monday 25th March 2019

154th Regular Meeting starting at 19:00
Masonic Labour – Initiation TAI
To be followed by a formal Festive Board

Monday 8th April 2019

COR meeting starting at 18:30
LOI/Rehearsal starting at 19:15 – Ceremony of Raising

Monday 29nd April 2019

155th Regular Meeting starting at 19:00
Masonic Labour – Raising TAIII
To be followed by a formal Festive Board

Monday 13th May 2019

COR meeting starting at 18:30
Educational evening starting at 19:15 – details to be advised

Monday 27th May 2019

156th Regular Meeting starting at 19:00
Masonic Labour – Initiation TAI

To be followed by a formal Festive Board

Monday 10th June 2019

COR meeting starting at 18:30
LOI/Rehearsal starting at 19:15 – Ceremony of Initiation

Monday 24th June 2019

157th Regular Meeting starting at 19:00
Masonic Labour – Initiation TAI
To be followed by a formal Festive Board

Monday 9th September 2019

COR meeting starting at 18:30

Educational evening starting at 19:15 – details to be advised

Monday 23rd September 2019

158th Regular Meeting starting at 19:00

Masonic Labour – Ceremony of Passing

To be followed by a formal Festive Board

Monday 14th October 2019

COR meeting starting at 18:30
Educational evening starting at 19:15 – details to be advised

Monday 28th October 2019

159th Regular Meeting starting at 19:00
Masonic Labour – Raising TAIII
To be followed by a formal Festive Board

Monday 11th November 2019

COR meeting starting at 18:30

Educational evening starting at 19:15 – details to be advised

Monday 25th November 2019

160th Regular Meeting starting at 19:00

Masonic Labour – Passing TAII

Election of Worshipful Master and Treasurer for 2020/21

To be followed by a formal Festive Board